Menu
Welcome to our website, please have a look around.
Home Page

Term Dates & Opening Times

Term Dates 2017

 

Autumn Term:

Tuesday 5 September – Monday 18 December

 

Half term - Friday 20 October – Friday 27 October

 

Christmas - Tuesday 19th Dec - Monday 1st January

 

Spring Term 2018:

Tuesday 2 January – Thursday 29 March

 

Half term - Monday 19 – Friday 23 February

 

Easter - Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April

 

Summer Term 2018:

Monday 16 April – Thursday 19 July

 

Half term - Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Bank Holiday - Monday 7 May

 

PD Days and Term Dates 2017 – 2018

PD Days and Term Dates 2018-19

Top